Susan Joy Rennison's
Website

Joyfire logo


No. 1 hit at Delft Technical University! 50,000+ video hits since January 2011



2+ hour presentation at Delft Technical University, The Netherlands on Wednesday 5th February, 2014.

(Click image)

3 hour evening presentation organised by Delft Technical University, The Netherlands on Monday 31st January, 2011.



Student 1 hour presentation at Delft Technical University,
The Netherlands on Monday 31st January, 2011.




1 + 3 hour presentations at Delft Technical University, The Netherlands on Monday 31st January, 2011.
English info
, Dutch Info





This website is best viewed with the FireFox browser, you can download it here


click icon

Space Weather & Energy Driven Evolutionary Change


The Celestial Deluge &
Arrival of Cosmic Fire



The Pillar of Celestial Fire

The Lost Science of the Ancient Seers Rediscovered

by
Robert Cox


The following quote from the book The Pillar of Celestial Fire – The Lost Science of the Ancient Seers Rediscovered (1997), was sent to me by a friend. When I read the passage, I realised that another author had understood that we are on the cusp of a dramatic escalation of evolutionary energies.

The Judgement Day

"At the time of global Illumination, a sudden rapid infusion of subtle matter occurs throughout the planet. At that time, those who have prepared themselves for the this Illumination by gradually evolving their subtle bodies to the point where they can handle this sudden influx of subtle energy, will experience only increased cosmic awareness and surges of spiritual power and bliss.

On the other hand, those who have depleted their subtle energies and weakened the channels of spiritual power within their systems by focusing their energies on the pursuit of gross physical enjoyments will experience a radical overload of spiritual power. Their subtle bodies will go through such rapid and dramatic evolution that their gross bodies will not have time to adapt. The higher levels of spiritual power coursing through their weakened channels will cause various short-circuits to occur, and as a result, such individuals no longer will be able to hold on to their gross bodies. In effect, they will be consumed by celestial fire.

Those who persist in their desire to cling to darkness up until the time of transition, and take no steps to prepare themselves as abodes of light, will have a much lower spiritual resonance than the incoming subtle energy, and will not be able to sustain the rapid transformations to which they will be subject. As a result, their physical existence on our planet may end. Even before the actual day of Illumination, as the spiritual Light begins to increase more and more rapidly, those souls that cling to a lower spiritual resonance may lose their physical bodies through disease, calamity, or violence..."

Excerpt from the chapter "Cooking With Celestial Fire"

Robert Cox explains that there are three ways that humans can spiritually evolve and he outlines the following;

The Three means of Spiritual Evolution

"Generally speaking, this exalted state of spiritual realization can be achieved in three ways: (i) through internal means which involve meditation, prayer, chanting and performing rituals; (ii) through external means, which involve producing and utilizing the sacred Stone; (iii) through Divine Grace, which involves the descent of cosmic life force through the emanations of celestial beings. The first two means of attaining spiritual exaltation are effected by human beings, and in principle can be pursued at any time. The third is not controlled by human intelligence, but it is in the hands of God."

The third method of spiritual evolution is the subject of my book Tuning the Diamonds – Electromagnetism & Spiritual Evolution and is a strong validation of my insights independently derived. Robert Cox approaches the subject by melding esoteric topics with ancient history, the symbology of world cultures, and the traditions of ancient seers. He describes the subtle-matter mechanics of spiritual evolution and how sacred technologies were used by previous civilisations for physical rejuvenation and spiritual progression, see reviews at amazon.co.uk. This is then linked to how and why civilizations go through cycles of "Four Ages of Human Civilization" known as 'The Golden Age', 'The Silver Age', 'The Bronze Age' and our current 'Iron Age' of relative spiritual darkness. The book excels in the discussion of "subtle matter" and can considered a signigificant contribution to the relatively new scientific field called "Plasma Metaphysics" being pioneered by physicist Jay Alfred. The frame below provides book contents;



Cox explains that there is a rise and fall in collective consciousness on Earth and that this is directly related to the level of cosmic life force or luminous subtle matter. Interestingly, this subtle luminous matter is only explained as a plasma in the book's chapter notes! Plasma is energy that exists in the most fundamental state of matter — electrifed sub-atomic particles and the author's extensive descriptions of this universal energy, derived from ancient knowledge, perfectly describes the properties of plasma, which by volume comprises 99.999% of the observable matter of the universe. Cox writes;

Notes to Chapter 5

15. The currents of subtle matter-energy resemble luminous filaments of fire. This is because the filaments are composed of tiny charged particles, which radiate photons of light as they traverse their helical paths. The currents of subtle matter maybe understood as plasma vortex filaments . A plasma is a gas composed of a nearly equal number of oppositely charged particles. Ordinary plasmas, such as those in a neon tube, an electric discharge, or a lightning bolt, generally consist of ionized atoms and free electrons. Subtle plasmas consist of subtle charged particles which are trillions of times smaller than electrons. These subtle plasmas pervade the so-called empty space that lies between stars and galaxies, and form vast cosmic filaments and vortices. When these filaments and vortices are apprehended through through the faculty of nonlocal intuition, the celestial regions appear to be blazing with luminous flames of fire. For this reason, the subtle matter-emergy may be called celestial fire.

Today, astrophysicists have identified that the universe does indeed have a cosmic lattice of Birkeland currents, named after the Norwegian scientist Kristian Birkeland (1867-1917), who first proposed their existence. This network is ususally referred to as the "Cosmic Web", it is made up of plasma, mostly in "dark mode", which makes these electric currents invisible to normal detection methods. The passage below is typical of many similar descriptions given by the author.

The Cosmic Network of Celestial Rays

"The streams of celestial fire in the heavens are similar to the streams of lumimous subtle matter in the human physiology. There are trillions upon trillions of such streams throughout the Universe. These branching streams of celestial fire course through the depths of interstellar and intergalactic space like so many bolts of lightning. They are the celestial highways of the gods 67. They are the cosmic channels of communication and transportation within the celestial body of God. Their purpose is to carry the in-breath of the Creator from the Central Sun of the Universe to all the galaxies, stars, and worlds that shine like fiery diamonds sprinkled throughout the Creation."


Mark Miller a doctorate student at Brandeis University, is researching how particular types of neurons in the brain are connected to one another. By staining thin slices of a mouse's brain, he can identify the connections visually. The image above shows three neuron cells on the left (two red and one yellow) and their connections.

Image above: Mark Miller, Brandeis Univerity; Virgo Consortium for Cosmological Supercomputer Simulations www.visualcomplexity.com
Article source: New York Times, 14th August 2006

An international group of astrophysicists used a computer simulation last year to recreate how the universe grew and and evolved. The simulation image above is a snapshot of the present universe that features a large cluster of galaxies (bright yellow) surrounded by thousands of stars, galaxies and dark matter (web).

What's more, in the last few decades, this energy has become the subject of increasing concern, as the Earth is being hammered by this universal energy, described by our scientists as the new phenomena of Spaceweather. The following excerpt details the descent of this physical-spiritual force that is now ushering in a new age of spiritual enlightenment;

The Pillar of Celestial Fire

"In order to initiate the new Golden Age, the life force of the Creator must descend into our midst and be infused into the depths of our souls and the very fabric of the Earth. The "life force of the Creator" is not a euphemism. It describes an actual physical-spiritual force that periodically descends upon our planet in accordance with an ancient cosmic rhythm. It descends as a wave of luminous subtle matter or celestial fire

The wave of celestial fire emanates from the heavenly regions at the center of the Universe. It is carried to the Earth from those regions by an invisible pillar of celestial fire that lies in the direction of the Pleiades constellation. We believe that the proper understanding of this phenomena is critical for the well-being of the human race. In fact, that understanding constitutes the essential message of this book.

The pillar of celestial fire may be understood as a vast stream of cosmic life force filled with the Divine Presence of God. It's unique function is to uphold the intimate relationship between Heaven and Earth. It connects our planet with the blazing glory of Heaven at the center of the Universe.

However, the pillar of celestial fire cannot be seen through a telescope. This is because it is not composed of ordinary matter. It is composed of luminous subtle matter. This type of matter is too subtle to be seen with our ordinary eyes. It can be seen only through the spiritual eye - the eye of pure consciousness. Nevertheless, it is very real, and has been described in various ways by Seers throughout the ages.

Metaphorically speaking, the pillar of celestial fire may be compared to a cosmic umbilical cord. Through this golden cord of subtle matter-energy the life-breath of the Creator flows to our embryonic world at the beginning of each new cycle of Ages, infusing Light and Life into every atom and cell on Earth.

The life-breath of the Creator flows along the cosmic umbilical cord as awave of celestial fire. This wave already has been unleashed and now is on its way to our world. When the wave of celestial fire washes over our world,everything that we know will be changed irrevocably. The Earth will become infused with the Divine Presence. It will be set on fire with the ineffable glory of Heaven.

Although this transformation is inevitable, the character of the transformation – whether it is gradual and gentle, or sudden and violent – is within our own hands. The wave of celestial fire is coming. It is our job to prepare ourselves and the entire Earth to receive it.

To do this, over the next ten to twenty years we must dramatically increase the density of the subtle life force within ourselves and within the Earth. We must acclimate ourselves to the increasing spiritual Light that will dawn at the time of Illumination. We must raise the spiritual vibration of our planet, so that we can resonate with the powerful wave of cosmic life force that is about to descend upon us."

The synopsis given in the last two paragraphs, is the reason why I was strongly motivated to write, self-publish and promote my book. Completely independently, I had integrated Electric Universe theories and Plasma Physics with Metaphysics, the result was I could comprehend the extraordinary events taking place on our planet. As seers are telling us that we are about to get a massive blast of cosmic energy combined with a recent shocking astronomical discovery of a "cosmic tornado" two trillion miles long, does also help to put this kind of interpretation in context.

Cosmic Tornado


Herbig-Haro 49/50, a powerful jet located in the Chamaeleon I molecular cloud, is about 450 light-years distant.
Image text: Light-years in length, this cosmic tornado is actually a powerful jet cataloged as HH (Herbig-Haro) 49/50. Though such energetic outflows are well known to be associated with the formation of young stars, the exact cause of the spiraling structures apparent in this case is still mysterious. The embryonic star responsible for the 62 mile per second jet is located just off the top of the picture, while the bright star seen near the tip of the jet may just by chance lie along the line of sight. HH49/50 is about 450 light-years distant, located in the Chamaeleon I molecular cloud.

Image Credit: NASA/JPL-Caltech/J. Bally (Univ. of Colorado) et al.

Consequently, I could not sit back nonchantly and watch events unfold without making an attempt to teach about what was happening and help people balance the incoming cosmic energies with earth energies. Obviously, Robert Cox felt the same way and details his beliefs with a graph, covering a forty year period. He estimates how subtle matter levels will dramatically increase exponentially after the year 2000, which is very close to the formula provided by Barbara Marciniak, an internationally acclaimed trance channel, inspirational speaker, and bestselling author. This is a quote from Tuning the Diamonds;

"The latest book by Marciniak, Path of Empowerment: Pleidian Wisdom for a World in Chaos (2005), provides a formula for the dramatic increase in energy transmission rates [17]. Thus, from 1987 – 1996, the "energy of acceleration" will increase 10 times, year on year. From 1997 – 2006, the energies will increase 100 times, year on year. The last five years until 2012, 2007 – 2012, the increase will be 100,000 times, year on year. We are told in a rather matter-of-fact manner, this will have the effect of, "basically sending everybody soaring into orbit"."


Accompanying graph text: "The graph shows that we are still in period of relatively slow transformation. However, around the year 2000 the subtle matter levels are predicted to increase dramatically, and then they are expected to go completely vertical on the day of Illumination, which is expected to occur around 2010."

This book is a compendium, so it is only possible to point out a few subjects in this book review, however the book does devote a chapter to Rupert Sheldrakes, Morphogenetic fields and how they actually exist as non-local subtle matter, associated with particular natural systems. Moreover, Cox insists that they are conscious entities that participate actively in the evolution of a natural system. From a more theoretical viewpoint, this concept can be supported by the understanding that plasma can be programmed by human intent and cosmic interactions. Briefly, Cox does give his opinion on the effects of evolutionary change and at the end of the chapter, "Cooking With Celestial Fire", Robert Cox states:

"The infusion of subtle matter at the time of illumination will affect not only human life, but also will have a powerful evolutionary effect upon all the other beings on our planet. The plants will undergo such rapid evolution that new species will quickly emerge, more beautiful than anything with which we are familiar. The herbs and minerals will become supercharged in their medicinal properties, and the atmosphere, which will be filled with subtle matter and thus endowed with more conscious properties, will cause the seasons to be more mild and come in time. The animals will also display more consciousness and will experience less misery, animosity, and fear. Human beings will treat each other, the Earth and all of its creatures with honour and respect, and the very thought of war will seem incomprehensible. The Earth thus will be transformed into a Heavenly Paradise, a shining jewel in the sky, filled with wondrous forms of natural beauty and spiritual Light. This is not fantasy. According to the ancient Seers it is our collective destiny".

As some confirmation, the book, Tuning the Diamonds highlighted Russian research, that showed how environmental fields focused by geometry, specifically a pyramid, seems to be able to change morphogenetic fields, causing "extinct" plants to re-appear. Recent channelling has also informed about our new "Paradise Diamond Grid", and the need for our diamond light bodies to be activated, in order for us to obtain the right coding for our DNA, in the midst of electromagnetic chaos during evolutionary change. Personally, I do think the Paradise scenario might take a few hundred years and meanwhile there will be some chaos in the intervening period.....

Anyway, I note that Robert Cox does give the following warning to spiritual aspirants:

"Those who merely bathe in the rising tide of cosmic life force without doing anything to further their spiritual evolution will enjoy one result. Those who actively strive to enhance their evolution by utilizing the alchemical means of evolution will enjoy another higher, more beneficial result. Finally those who employ both the internal and external (alchemical) means of evolution will enjoy the most powerful result, and will evolve rapidly towards the status of enlightened Seers."

I have been particularly intrigued by Robert Cox's use of language here, mirroring my own beliefs exactly. Since I have met an assortment of spiritual people, it did seem that some were bathing in the New Energies, but not drinking much of it i.e. they were in an ungrounded state and could not use the energies to evolve. Robert Cox's insight has simply confirmed my own suspicions! Yet, I find his emphasis on spiritual alchemy to be truely inspiring!

Robert Cox is actually quite optimistic about the future of mankind and says that this wave of celestial fire will not cause global devastation. He reasons that the subtle matter density is higher now than the last time we had a visitation and so he writes:

"Over the last thirty years, new teachers have brought knowledge of meditation and other spiritual practices to the mass population of the world. These teachers have played a crucial role in helping to increase the Light on our planet. By instructing millions of individuals in these ancient practices, and inspiring large numbers of proplr to come together and perform these practices in groups, they have helped to generate enormous quantities of cosmic life force. The luminous subtle matter generated by these groups has been infused into the Earth, thereby gradually raising the consciousness of all beings. Without the infusions of cosmic life force provided by these groups, the last thirty years would have been very different, and the visions of doom and gloom would have been accurately prophetic."

What this means is that global catastrophe will not occur, mankind will not be largely wiped out as in previous episodes, but this does not mean we have a licence to be complacent. There is still a massive work to be done to increase the Light at a higher pace to avoid diaster and this advice is EXACTLY in line with the most respected metaphysical sources of information on the planet. There is a need to accelerate the spiritual evolution of millions of people on the planet and we have to act as acupuncture needles or "Lightbridges", to help focus balanced energies into Earth. As Robert Cox writes, "The transformation is inevitable. But whether it will be gentle or violent is totally in our hands." Now, where exactly have I heard that before!! Yes that's right, see the article THE BIG RED FLASHING NEON LIGHTS!

In the book The Pillar of Celestial Fire, there is no specific references to sacred geometry and only a brief but intriguing mention of diamonds, but regardless, this book clearly explains many esoteric subjects that are of interest to spiritual seekers. There is only one problem with Cox's analysis, and this is based on his assertion that the "pillar of celestial fire" is approaching the Earth from the direction of the Pleiades constellation, a location he claims, contains the conscious "Center of the Universe." This is a direction that is opposite to the Galactic center, the Pleiades is accepted by galactic cosmologists and those who study cultural heritage as being the galactic anti-center. Unfortunately, this has created some confusion, but it is a rather minor point, especially as the book has wealth of other interesting topics that are very relevant to the spiritual evolution of humanity. Thus, this book is highly recommended.


Susan Joy Rennison,
28th October 2007



Back to Joyfire Book Review Index

Back to Sitemap



Home


Susan Joy Rennison quotes:

“Space Weather is now a fact of life.”

“We are all astronauts now!”

Tuning The Diamonds,
September 2006

“We must spiritually evolve as part of the new terms & conditions for living on Earth.”

Joyfire Tour – Evolutionary Change, December 2006

“Space Weather will force many changes in how we do business on this planet.”

News of the Imbalance,
April 2007

NASA Press Release:

“Earth and space are about to come into contact in a way that's new to human history.”

“We're on the threshold of a new era in which space weather can be as influential in our daily lives as ordinary terrestrial weather.”

As the Sun Awakens, NASA Keeps a Wary Eye on Space Weather
NASA News, 4th June 2010



Best of the Blog - Archives
Joyfire Tag Cloud

Space Weather News
& Reports

Daily Space Weather News

Space Weather & EM Chaos
Asteroids, Fireballs, Meteorites +

The Sun & Solar Science
Space & Cosmology
Space Junk & Satellite Failure

Earth Changes & Science
Climate Science, Politics & Climategate
GeoengineeringGreen Business

Evolutionary Change, Mass Extinctions & Catastrophe
Ancient Civilisations


Website Statistics

Between 1st May 2008 & 31st December 2012, there have been:

Hits: 32,890,564
Page views: 1,735,407
Visits: 414,635

These statistics are provided by Webalizer Version 2.01.

Basic info on website statistics here




This website is best viewed with the FireFox browser, you can download it here


click icon